put on its edge

confused but relieved and happy.
when my feelings were coming like a storm
i was lost in my own desperation
everything that wants to tear apart
almost had me in one second
but when i heard your voice
a silent whisper
something happened to me
you made me breathe again
peace are falling like snowflakes
this moment is real
we call it hope
este mundo se necesita a Dios.
esta nación te necesita
ilskan väller upp inom mig mot den makt som bryter ner,
men den vreden kan inte stanna,
måste böja sig för den väldiga kraft som regerar i mitt liv.
för vägen själv har lärt mig att besegra det onda med det goda.
det goda är du och du är kärlek. därför älskar jag.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0